Richard Smith (John Ford Initiative) on The Cosmic Switchboard


HEADS UP! Mark your calendars. I will be discussing The John Ford Initiative on The Cosmic Switchboard with host James Bartley in Sydney, Australia! It will air in the United States on Friday, November 11, at 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST. #BOOM #JohnFord #JohnFordInitiative #FreeJohnFordNow

Source: Richard Smith (John Ford Initiative) on The Cosmic Switchboard

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s