I always enjoy the lectures that Richard gives


Book review by Kendra Nicole on The Moor, The Mason And The Alien

http://www.amazon.com/review/R3N8L1MA6Q6ZUZ

“I always enjoy the lectures that Richard gives. I must say I have a lot of books to review, however I had a hard time putting down Moor Mason and the Alien! I was so captivated by the humor tied into the story of what is considered such a serious subject, it was a real page turner!!!! I always enjoy the lectures that Richard gives, so I am glad that this book delivers so much information on topics that I didn’t know even existed!!!! It is truly a masterpiece!!!”

Source: Amazon.com: Kendra Nicole’s review of The Moor, The Mason And The Alien: A Call …

Leave a Reply

