STATE OF THE HUMAN ORIGINS CONFERENCE ADDRESS


I am putting out a serious inquiry to all of you.

Many of you know that my team has been earnestly working on a new annual global project titled The Human Origins Conference Global Tour. The promotion, identity and branding of this global project has also been extended to my own individual lectures and seminars titled The Human Origins Webinar Series. Although the global project and the webinar series is moving along, albeit at a slow pace, I am putting some feelers out there locally for the City of Albuquerque, the State of New Mexico and the Southwest US region in general.

My question is this. If I am able to put together my own public lecture/seminar here locally at one of the prominent establishments, would you be sincerely interested in attending such an event hosted by yours truly?

I know many of you have been asking me to get out there in front of the national and global stage but there is a difference between me doing it and people actually showing up. I am gearing up my team for this new venture and I would love to see Albuquerque become ground zero for what will eventually manifest as the annual global tour itself.

So I do need your feedback, advice and wisdom on this as the evolution of such an ambitious venture needs to start sooner than later and it basically rests on my shoulders to make it happen in this lifetime.

I look forward to your responses.

Sincerely,

Richard Smith
http://humanoriginsconference.com
http://ufoteacher.com

Leave a Reply

