New Truck built by a company we didn’t bail out


>>>>

>>>> I bought a new Ford F250 Tri-Flex Fuel Truck. Go figure it runs on >>>> either hydrogen, gasoline, or E85.

>>>> I returned to the dealer yesterday because I couldn’t get the radio >>>> to work. The service technician explained that the radio was voice >>>> activated. >>>>
>>>> ‘Nelson,’ the technician said to the radio. The radio replied, >>>> ‘Ricky or Willie?’ ‘Willie!’ he continued and ‘On The Road Again’ >>>> came from the speakers. Then he said, ‘Ray Charles!’, and in an >>>> instant ‘Georgia On My Mind’ replaced Willie Nelson. >>>>
>>>> I drove away happy, and for the next few days, every time I’d say, >>>> ‘Beethoven,’ I’d get beautiful classical music, and if I said, >>>> ‘Beatles,’ I’d get one of their awesome songs. >>>>
>>>> Yesterday, some guy ran a red light and nearly creamed my new >>>> truck, but I swerved in time to avoid him. I yelled, ‘DUMB ASS!’ >>>>
>>>> Immediately the radio responded with, ‘Ladies and gentlemen, the >>>> President of The United States.” >>>>
>>>> Damn I love this truck.

Leave a Reply

