LIVE AUG 25! Richard Smith – THE JOHN FORD INITIATIVE on Future Theater


LIVE AUGUST 25 on FUTURE THEATER! Rick Smith (UFOTEACHER) has been invited to appear on Future Theater with hosts Bill and Nancy Birnes to discuss ufologist John Ford’s illegal and illegitimate incarceration at the hands of a corrupt and delinquent Suffolk County government in New York. As director of the Long Island UFO Network, John Ford was framed, accused and has been locked away in a sanitarium for 16 years for a crime he never committed simply because he came too close to discovering the truth.

Join hosts Bill and Nancy Birnes with guest Rick Smith to discuss what has happened and is happening with THE JOHN FORD INITIATIVE. Special recognition goes to Alfred Lehmberg for making this interview possible. You are the best, Alfred!

Richard Smith: THE JOHN FORD INITIATIVE on Future Theater
Hosted by Bill and Nancy Birnes
Call-in number: Check the web site

Listen LIVE! Saturday, August 25, 2012
Time: 6:00 PM Eastern // 5 PM Central // 4 PM Mountain // 3 PM Pacific Call-in number: Check the web site
Tune in LIVE: http://206.51.230.38:8000/listen.pls

Show: Future Theater
Hosts: Bill and Nancy Birnes
Call-in number: Check the web site
Broadcast: http://206.51.230.38:8000/listen.pls
Site: http://futuretheater.com/

Guest: Rick Smith, UFOteacher
Site: http://ufoteacher.com
Bio: http://ufoteacher.com/bio

THE JOHN FORD INITIATIVE: http://ufoteacher.com/johnford
PETITION: http://signon.org/sign/the-john-ford-initiative
DONATE: http://ufoteacher.com/donate

THE UFOTEACHER INITIATIVE: http://ufoteacher.com/initiative

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s