NOW! LIVE TONIGHT! FINAL PART 6: Rick Smith – European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy on Occult Science Radio


NOW! LIVE TONIGHT! FINAL PART 6: In this segment, Rick Smith (UFOTEACHER) returns with host Curtis Davis and co-host Tiye Phoenix to continue their amazing discussion on extraterrestrial intervention and alien contact, the Moorish Legacy and the Masonic Agenda, the Temple of Solomon and the ancient vendetta against humanity plus much more on Occult Science Radio.

Rick Smith: PART 5 – European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy on Occult Science Radio Hosted by Curtis Davis
Call-in number: (646) 649-1987

Listen LIVE! TONIGHT: Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Time: 9:00 PM Eastern // 8 PM Central // 7 PM Mountain // 6 PM Pacific Call-in number: (646) 649-1987
PART 6: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp6
PART 5: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp5
PART 4: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp4
PART 3: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp3
PART 2: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp2
PART 1: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp1

Show: Occult Science Radio
Host: Curtis Davis
Call-in number: (646) 649-1987
Broadcast: http://blogtalkradio.com/illuminated-one
Site: http://theoccultnetwork.com

Guest: Rick Smith, UFOteacher
Site: http://ufoteacher.com
Bio: http://ufoteacher.com/bio
Video Lecture: http://xrl.us/ricksmithlecture

Rick Smith: European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy
“An excellent lecture by Rick Smith on the extraterrestrial origins of mankind… A MUST SEE!!!” – Curtis Davis, Occult Science Radio

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s