Invitation: European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy on Occult Scienc… @ Weekly from 7pm to 10pm on Wednesday (diwa394rosu@post.wordpress.com)


more details »

European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy on Occult Science Radio

European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy on Occult Science RadioLIVE BROADCAST! In these segments, Rick Smith (UFOTEACHER) returns with host Curtis Davis and co-host Tiye Phoenix to continue their amazing discussion on extraterrestrial intervention and alien contact, the Moorish Legacy and the Masonic Agenda, the Temple of Solomon and the ancient vendetta against humanity plus much more on Occult Science Radio.

Hosted by Curtis Davis
Call-in number: (646) 649-1987

Listen LIVE! 9:00 PM Eastern // 8 PM Central // 7 PM Mountain // 6 PM Pacific
Call-in number: (646) 649-1987
PART 4: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp4
PART 3: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp3
PART 2: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp2
PART 1: http://xrl.us/ricksmithp1

Show: Occult Science Radio
Host: Curtis Davis
Call-in number: (646) 649-1987
Broadcast: http://blogtalkradio.com/illuminated-one
Site: http://theoccultnetwork.com

Guest: Rick Smith, UFOteacher
Site: http://ufoteacher.com
Bio: http://ufoteacher.com/bio
Video Lecture: http://xrl.us/ricksmithlecture

Rick Smith: European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy
"An excellent lecture by Rick Smith on the extraterrestrial origins of mankind… A MUST SEE!!!"
– Curtis Davis, Occult Science Radio

When Weekly from 7pm to 10pm on Wednesday Mountain Time
Where http://blogtalkradio.com/illuminated-one (

)

Calendar
Who (Guest list is too large to display)

Going? All events in this series: YesMaybeNo more options »

Invitation from Google Calendar

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event. Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for your entire calendar.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s