TONIGHT – NOW! Rick Smith: European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy on Occult Science Radio


TONIGHT – NOW: This evening, Rick Smith (UFOTEACHER) will be talking with host Curtis Davis about extraterrestrial intervention, alien contact, the Moorish Legacy, the masonic agenda, the Lamp of Illumination, the Temple of Solomon and much more on Occult Science Radio.

Rick Smith: European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy on Occult Science Radio Hosted by Curtis Davis
Call-in number: (646) 649-1987

Listen LIVE! NOW: Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Time: 9:00 PM Eastern // 8 PM Central // 7 PM Mountain // 6 PM Pacific Call-in number: (646) 649-1987
LIVE! Broadcast: http://xrl.us/ricksmith

Show: Occult Science Radio
Host: Curtis Davis
Call-in number: (646) 649-1987
Broadcast: http://blogtalkradio.com/illuminated-one
Site: http://theoccultnetwork.com

Guest: Rick Smith, UFOteacher
Site: http://ufoteacher.com
Bio: http://ufoteacher.com/bio
Video Lecture: http://xrl.us/ricksmithlecture

Rick Smith: European Confessions of a Moorish Legacy
“An excellent lecture by Rick Smith on the extraterrestrial origins of mankind… A MUST SEE!!!” – Curtis Davis, Occult Science Radio

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s