THE JOHN FORD INITIATIVE: FREE JOHN FORD NOW


Direct link: http://ufoteacher.com/johnford

Hi George,

I am expecting a call from Mr. John Ford at about 10:30 AM MST / 12:30 PM EDT.

This will be the first time I’ve been able to speak with him directly since the mid-1990s. Wish me luck on this. I had called the center last night and left word for John that I had received his other voicemails on previous missed attempts to call. I hope it got through to him.

How I wish Brian Levens was here with us right now. I still cannot believe that he passed away back in December. I hope he’s watching over me right now and appreciates the direction I am going in with this.

I have BCC’d others on this email as well to keep them in the loop.

The web page for THE JOHN FORD INITIATIVE has officially launched as of this morning, March 9, 2012.

Direct link:
http://ufoteacher.com/johnford

Please go take a look at it. I appreciate any and all feedback on this. Any further documents, web pages, PDFs, videos, audio files or photos that any of you would like to see included here, please send them to this email address ASAP for inclusion.

I will be doing a radio broadcast on Spreaker Radio today as well, introducing the whole John Ford scenario to a brand new audience.

Wish me luck.
Rick

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
THE JOHN FORD INITIATIVE
EMAIL: johnfordinitiative@ufoteacher.com
WEB: http://ufoteacher.com/johnford

RICHARD SMITH
UFOTEACHER.COM
THE RICHARD SMITH SHOW
THE UFOTEACHER INITIATIVE
SOCIETY AND CULTURE EXAMINER

DAYS OF OPERATION:
WEDNESDAYS, THURSDAYS & FRIDAYS
9:00AM – 5:00PM EDT

OFFICE: (516) 690-4059
SKYPE: ufoteacher.skype
EMAIL: info@ufoteacher.com
WEB: http://www.ufoteacher.com

JOIN MY MAILING LIST:
http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/ufoteacher/join

May your troubles be less.
May your blessings be more.
May nothing but happiness
Come through your door.

STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK
Richard William Smith is an alumnus
Advertising Art and Design; Farmingdale College (1991)
Visual Arts; Old Westbury College (1996)

Share this:

Like this:

Be the first to like this post.

Leave a Reply

